القص الهيدروليكي

وصف قصير:

إنها مناسبة لبيئات العمل المختلفة. لا يمكن استخدامه فقط لعمليات الهدم ، مثل هدم المصانع الكيماوية ومصانع الصلب وورش الهياكل الفولاذية ، ولكن أيضًا لاستعادة المواد الخرسانية. إنها معدات هدم مثالية. خصائصه هي الراحة والكفاءة العالية. عندما يتم إعادة تدوير الخردة وتحللها ، يتم قطع وتعبئة قطع كبيرة من الخردة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة العمل ويتجنب مخاوف العمالة. إنها مناسبة لمحطات إعادة تدوير الخردة الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم وعمليات الهدم البلدية.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

نطاق التطبيق

إنها مناسبة لبيئات العمل المختلفة. لا يمكن استخدامه فقط لعمليات الهدم ، مثل هدم المصانع الكيماوية ومصانع الصلب وورش الهياكل الفولاذية ، ولكن أيضًا لاستعادة المواد الخرسانية. إنها معدات هدم مثالية. خصائصه هي الراحة والكفاءة العالية. عندما يتم إعادة تدوير الخردة وتحللها ، يتم قطع وتعبئة قطع كبيرة من الخردة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة العمل ويتجنب مخاوف العمالة. إنها مناسبة لمحطات إعادة تدوير الخردة الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم وعمليات الهدم البلدية.

ميزات

1 ، التصميم الفريد والطريقة المبتكرة للمقصات الهيدروليكية تضمن التشغيل وقوة القطع القوية ؛

2 ، يمكن للمقصات الهيدروليكية أن تزيد من معدل الاستطالة عن طريق زيادة القوة ، واعتماد حجم فك خاص وتصميم شفرة خاص ؛

3 ، الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية القوية تقوي بشكل كبير قوة إغلاق الفكين من أجل قطع الفولاذ الصلب ؛

4 ، يضمن تصنيع الفولاذ عالي الجودة القوة ومقاومة التآكل الجيدة للأدوات ، ووقت التطبيق أطول ؛

5 ، دوران 360 درجة لضمان تحديد المواقع بدقة للمرفقات ؛

6 ، المقصات الهيدروليكية مناسبة لجميع ساحات الخردة الصناعية ويمكن أن تقطع مواد الحديد ، مثل السيارات الخردة ، والصلب ، والخزانات ، والأنابيب ، إلخ.

مبدأ العمل

عادةً ما يكون للمقصات الهيدروليكية غلاف من سبائك الألومنيوم ، وشفرتها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المدلفن على الساخن. تصنع المكابس وقضبان دفع المكبس عادة من سبائك الصلب المدلفن على الساخن. تستخدم المقصات الهيدروليكية بشكل أساسي لقطع المواد مثل الصفائح المعدنية والبلاستيك. عادة ، يتم استخدامها لقطع السيارات والمركبات الأخرى لإنقاذ الركاب المحاصرين. مثل الموزعة الهيدروليكية ، يمكن أيضًا تشغيل المقص الهيدروليكي بواسطة جهاز يعمل بالبنزين. يمكن تشغيل نظام فك الحياة عن طريق الكهرباء أو الهواء أو الضغط الهيدروليكي.

على عكس الموسعات الهيدروليكية ، فإن المقصات الهيدروليكية عبارة عن امتدادات منحنية تشبه المخلب بنهايات مدببة. على غرار مبدأ الموسع الهيدروليكي ، يتدفق السائل الهيدروليكي إلى أسطوانة هيدروليكية ويطبق ضغطًا على المكبس. يعتمد فتح وإغلاق الشفرة على اتجاه القوة المطبقة على المكبس. عندما يرتفع قضيب دفع المكبس ، تفتح النصل. عندما ينزل قضيب دفع المكبس ، تبدأ الشفرة في الاقتراب من جسم ما ، مثل سقف السيارة ، وتقطعه بعيدًا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Hydraulic Shear

Short Description:

It is suitable for various working environments. It can not only be used for demolition operations, such as the demolition of chemical plants, steel mills and steel structure workshops, but also for the recovery of concrete materials. It is an ideal demolition equipment. Its characteristics are convenience and higher efficiency. When scrap is recycled and decomposed, large pieces of scrap are cut and packaged, which greatly improves work efficiency and avoids labor concerns. It is suitable for large and medium-sized scrap recycling stations and municipal demolition operations.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Scope of application

It is suitable for various working environments. It can not only be used for demolition operations, such as the demolition of chemical plants, steel mills and steel structure workshops, but also for the recovery of concrete materials. It is an ideal demolition equipment. Its characteristics are convenience and higher efficiency. When scrap is recycled and decomposed, large pieces of scrap are cut and packaged, which greatly improves work efficiency and avoids labor concerns. It is suitable for large and medium-sized scrap recycling stations and municipal demolition operations.

Features

1, The unique design and innovative method of hydraulic shears ensure operation and powerful cutting force;

2, Hydraulic shears can increase the elongation rate by increasing the strength, and adopting a special jaw size and a special blade design;

3, The powerful hydraulic cylinder greatly strengthens the closing force of the jaws so as to cut hard steel;

4, High-grade steel manufacturing ensures the strength and good wear resistance of the tools, and the application time is longer;

5, 360°rotation to ensure accurate positioning of attachments;

6, Hydraulic shears are suitable for all industrial scrap yards and can cut iron materials, such as scrap cars, steel, tanks, pipes, etc.

working principle

Hydraulic shears usually have an aluminum alloy shell, and its blade is forged from hot-rolled steel. Pistons and piston push rods are usually made of hot-rolled alloy steel. Hydraulic shears are mainly used to cut materials such as sheet metal and plastic. Usually, they are used to cut cars and other vehicles to rescue trapped passengers. Like the hydraulic spreader, the hydraulic scissors can also be powered by a gasoline-driven device. The life jaw system can be driven by electricity, air or hydraulic pressure.

Unlike hydraulic expanders, hydraulic shears are curved claw-like extensions with pointed ends. Similar to the principle of a hydraulic expander, hydraulic fluid flows into a hydraulic cylinder and applies pressure to the piston. The opening and closing of the blade depends on the direction of power applied to the piston. When the piston push rod rises, the blade opens. When the piston push rod descends, the blade begins to close to an object, such as the roof of a car, and cut it away.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products