مطرقة كومة

وصف قصير:

مطرقة الخوازيق لها تطبيقات سريعة في معالجة الأساسات اللينة للسكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة عالية السرعة ، واستصلاح البحر وهندسة الجسور والأرصفة ، ودعم حفر الأساس العميق ، ومعالجة أساسات المباني العادية. هذا الجهاز عبارة عن سائق كومة هيدروليكي محلي مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة التي تقدم التكنولوجيا الأجنبية المتقدمة. لديها أداء متفوق. إنها تستخدم محطة طاقة هيدروليكية كمصدر طاقة هيدروليكي ، وتولد اهتزازًا عالي التردد من خلال صندوق اهتزاز ، بحيث يمكن بسهولة دفع الكومة إلى التربة ، وهي صاخبة وتتميز بمزايا الحجم الصغير والكفاءة العالية و لا ضرر على أكوام. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص لمشاريع الركائز القصيرة والمتوسطة مثل الإدارة البلدية والجسور والسدود وأسس البناء. الضوضاء صغيرة وتفي بمعايير المدينة.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

نطاق التطبيق

مطرقة الخوازيق لها تطبيقات سريعة في معالجة الأساسات اللينة للسكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة عالية السرعة ، واستصلاح البحر وهندسة الجسور والأرصفة ، ودعم حفر الأساس العميق ، ومعالجة أساسات المباني العادية. هذا الجهاز عبارة عن سائق كومة هيدروليكي محلي مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة التي تقدم التكنولوجيا الأجنبية المتقدمة. لديها أداء متفوق. إنها تستخدم محطة طاقة هيدروليكية كمصدر طاقة هيدروليكي ، وتولد اهتزازًا عالي التردد من خلال صندوق اهتزاز ، بحيث يمكن بسهولة دفع الكومة إلى التربة ، وهي صاخبة وتتميز بمزايا الحجم الصغير والكفاءة العالية و لا ضرر على أكوام. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص لمشاريع الركائز القصيرة والمتوسطة مثل الإدارة البلدية والجسور والسدود وأسس البناء. الضوضاء صغيرة وتفي بمعايير المدينة.

مواصفات المنتج

كفاءة عالية: سرعة غرق وسحب الوبر الاهتزازي بشكل عام من 4-7 م / دقيقة ، والأسرع هو 12 م / دقيقة (في التربة غير الطينية). سرعة البناء أسرع بكثير من آلات دق الخوازيق الأخرى ، وهي أكثر كفاءة من المطارق الهوائية ومطارق الديزل. 40٪ -100٪ أعلى.

نطاق واسع: بالإضافة إلى عدم قدرته على دخول الصخور ، فإن محرك الخوازيق الهيدروليكي عالي التردد مناسب لأي بناء تقريبًا في ظل ظروف جيولوجية قاسية ، ويمكنه بسهولة اختراق طبقة الحصى وطبقة الرمل وغيرها من المواقع.

وظائف متعددة: بالإضافة إلى بناء العديد من الأكوام الحاملة ، يمكن لسائق الخوازيق الهيدروليكي عالي التردد أيضًا بناء جدران رقيقة مقاومة للتسرب ، ومعالجة ضغط عميق ، ومعالجة ضغط الأرض ، وغيرها من الإنشاءات الخاصة

حماية البيئة: اهتزاز منخفض وضجيج منخفض عند العمل ، سائق كومة هيدروليكي عالي التردد ، مزود بصندوق طاقة للحد من الضوضاء ، يمكنه تلبية متطلبات حماية البيئة بشكل كامل أثناء البناء في المناطق الحضرية.

مجموعة واسعة من الوظائف: مناسبة لقيادة الركائز من أي شكل أو مادة ، مثل أكوام الأنابيب الفولاذية وأكوام الأنابيب الخرسانية ؛ مناسبة لأي طبقة تربة ؛ يمكن استخدامها لقيادة الركائز وسحب الركائز وقيادة الركائز تحت الماء ؛ يمكن استخدامها لعمليات إطار الركيزة وعمليات التعليق.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Pile Hammer

Short Description:

Pile hammer has rapid application in the treatment of soft foundations of high-speed railways and highways, sea reclamation and bridge and dock engineering, deep foundation pit support, and foundation treatment of ordinary buildings. It uses a hydraulic power station as a hydraulic power source, and generates high-frequency vibration through a vibrating box, so that the pile can easily be driven into the soil. It has the advantages of small size, high efficiency and no damage to piles. It is especially suitable for short and medium pile projects such as municipal administration, bridges, cofferdams, and building foundations. The noise is small and meets the city standards.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Scope of application

Pile hammer has rapid application in the treatment of soft foundations of high-speed railways and highways, sea reclamation and bridge and dock engineering, deep foundation pit support, and foundation treatment of ordinary buildings. This equipment is a domestic hydraulic pile driver with independent intellectual property rights that introduces foreign advanced technology. It has superior performance. It uses a hydraulic power station as a hydraulic power source, and generates high-frequency vibration through a vibrating box, so that the pile can easily be driven into the soil, and it is noisy It has the advantages of small size, high efficiency and no damage to piles. It is especially suitable for short and medium pile projects such as municipal administration, bridges, cofferdams, and building foundations. The noise is small and meets the city standards.

Product Features

High efficiency: The speed of vibrating pile sinking and pulling is generally 4-7m/min, and the fastest is 12m/min (in non-silt soil). The construction speed is much faster than other piling machines, and it is more efficient than pneumatic hammers and diesel hammers. 40%-100% higher.

Wide range: In addition to being unable to enter the rock, the high-frequency hydraulic pile driver is suitable for almost any construction under harsh geological conditions, and can easily penetrate the pebble layer, sand layer and other sites.

Multiple functions: In addition to the construction of various load-bearing piles, the high-frequency hydraulic pile driver can also construct thin-walled anti-seepage walls, deep compaction treatment, ground compaction treatment and other special constructions.

Environmental protection: low vibration and low noise when working, high-frequency hydraulic pile driver, equipped with noise reduction power box, can fully meet environmental protection requirements during construction in urban areas.

Wide range of functions: suitable for driving piles of any shape and material, such as steel pipe piles and concrete pipe piles; suitable for any soil layer; can be used for pile driving, pulling piles and underwater pile driving; can be used for pile frame operations and suspension operations.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products